The latest information, advice and support on Coronavirus. 

General Election Results

You can find General Election results to elect the member of Parliament for South Leicestershire that has taken place since 2001. Please note before 2010 the constituency was known as "Blaby".

Last updated 17 February 2020
Do you need to get in touch with us? Use our contact form.
A to Z of Council Services