Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Blaby & Glen Parva division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BLOXHAM	26 Sycamore Street,	Reform UK	Blick Jennifer M *	
John Andrew	Blaby, LEICS, LE8 4FJ		Lynch Nichola M **	
BROOMHEAD	(address in	The Conservative	Wareham Marcus J *	
Marian Gail	Leicestershire)	Party Candidate	Small John A **	
JORDAN	(address in	Liberal Democrats	Jordan Kelvin J *	
Sue	Leicestershire)		Savage Andrew C **	
PARRISH	(address in	Labour Party	Methven, Alan M	
Anna Nesfield	Leicestershire)		Methven, Rosemary **	
TURNER	(address in	Green Party	Rooks Mary S *	
Eleanor	Leicestershire)	Candidate	Spring Elsie **	

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Braunstone division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
HEWSON	(address in	The Conservative	Orton Graham L *	
lain Macfarlane	Leicestershire)	Party Candidate	Orton Christine **	
KAPADIA	36 Triumph Road,	Green Party	Tinson Derek H *	
Mary Doreen	Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8FS	Candidate	Tinson Jean M **	
MOSELEY	(address in	Liberal Democrats	Widdop Mark E *	
Antony Robert	Leicestershire)		Widdop Annmarie **	
ROBINSON	(address in	Reform UK	Kellett Pamela J *	
Kim Paul	Leicestershire)		Chatterton Kenneth M **	
SHEPHERD	(address in	Labour Party	Brown Nicholas J *	
Tracey	Leicestershire)		Aslam Muhammad S **	

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Cosby & Countesthorpe division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAYLISS Royston Oliver Charles	23 Cosby Road, Countesthorpe, LE8 5PD	Liberal Democrats	Bayliss Royston E * Bayliss Pamela A **	
COOKE Graham	(address in Leicestershire)	Reform UK	Abbott Anthony J * Clark Melanie J **	
PARRISH Callum Michael	(address in Leicestershire)	Labour Party	Howkins Michael G * Atkins Sally J **	
PHILLIMORE Les	(address in Leicestershire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Phillimore Jacqueline F * Acosta Urbina Ramon A **	
WALSH Guy Louis Alexander	(address in Leicestershire)	Green Party Candidate	Jelfs Michael C * Jelfs Zoe **	

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Enderby & Lubbesthorpe division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
FINDLAY David John	(address in Leicestershire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cashmore Cheryl M * Cashmore Anthony R **	
HOLT Nick	Olive Tree Cottage, 3 High Street, Enderby, LE19 4AG	Liberal Democrats	Holt Julianna J * Gill Hannah V **	
KAUR Ravinder	(address in Leicestershire)	Labour Party	Green Katie L * Smith Karen E **	
SIDDIQUI Moin Mohammed	(address in Leicestershire)	Reform UK	Priestnall Joyce E * Coates Jane C **	
TURNER Florence Eleanor	(address in Leicestershire)	Green Party Candidate	Lodhia Janak K * Turner Rachel I **	

Blaby District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Glenfield, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ASLAM Shabbir	(address in Leicestershire)	Labour Party	Fox Malcolm F * Fox Grace **	
BRECKON Lee Martin	5 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8FR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Breckon Carol S * Breckon Scarlet A **	
CHAPMAN Nick	16 Sword Close, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8SY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stephens Lee A * Greenwood Beverley M **	
COX Nick	41 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8FS	Green Party Candidate	Michael Lisa * Fawkes David H **	
CROOK Kevin Paul	(address in Leicestershire)	Reform UK	Pym Kevin * Jarvis Peter C **	
DEAKIN Tony	117 Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester, LE9 2EP	Green Party Candidate	Stead Roger N * Stead Rosemary A **	
FOX Malcolm Francis	(address in Leicestershire)	Labour Party	Fox Grace * Mulholland Joyce M **	
POP LARKIN Eddie	(address in Leicestershire)	Liberal Democrats	Smith Iain E C * Thorpe Martin **	
SMITH Iain Edward Cameron	18 Steyning Crescent, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8PJ	Liberal Democrats	Thorpe Julia * Thorpe Martin **	
WALDEN Josh	(address in Leicestershire)	Reform UK	Pym Kevin * Jarvis Peter C **	

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Narborough & Whetstone division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
GRUNDY	(address in	The Conservative	Jackson Frederick G H *	
Nigel	Leicestershire)	Party Candidate	Richardson Terence J **	
JEEVES	(address in	Independent	Broughton Samuel T *	
Danuta Bernadette	Leicestershire)		Varnham Stephanie **	
JELFS	3 Wakeling Close,	Green Party	Turner Caroline E *	
Mike	Whetstone, Leicestershire, LE8 6QT	Candidate	North Rachel G **	
PENDERY-HUNT	(address in	Labour Party	Hunt Carl S *	
Lisa Jane	Leicestershire)		McLean Michelle E **	
SAVAGE	(address in	Liberal Democrats	Jordan Isobel M *	
Ande	Leicestershire)		Parnaby Matthew A **	
THORP	(address in	Reform UK	Walkden Louise J *	
Andrew Peter	Leicestershire)		Snowden Gary **	

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Stoney Stanton & Croft division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ABBOTT	(address in	Reform UK	Smith Martyn K *	
Carl Walter	Leicestershire)		Atkinson Neil **	
BADLAND	(address in	Labour Party	Wynn Joanne *	
Laura	Leicestershire)		Atkinson Peter S **	
PARKER-COX	4 Albert Court,	Green Party	White William J P *	
Xeimon Zak George	Whetstone, Leicestershire, LE8 6JP	Candidate	Goward Yvette M **	
TAYLOR	(address in	The Conservative	Shirley Michael R *	
Ben	Leicestershire)	Party Candidate	Hewson lain M **	
WRIGHT Matt	15 Angrave Crescent, Stoney Stanton, LE9 4AE	Liberal Democrats	Fendell Ian N * Fendell Annette **	