NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Blaby

Election of Parish Councillors for

Sapcote

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Sapcote will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer and Seconder	
BISHOP Fiona Jayne	(address in Blaby District)	Independent	Daniel A Grimsley (+)	Elinor V Grimsley (++)
KEEBER Jill Gwendoline	(address in Blaby District)		Muriel Sutton (+)	David P Sutton (++)
MASON Jonathan Charles	(address in Blaby District)		Jonathan C Mason (+)	Marie E Mason (++)
MORGAN Stephen	(address in Blaby District)		Simon J Clayfield (+)	Carol Morgan (++)
NENADIC Mark Nicholas	(address in Blaby District)		Josephine Blackburn (+)	Louis P Requena (++)
PARKER Terry	(address in Blaby District)	Independent	Lisa J Shipley (+)	Holly Strachan (++)
PERRY Adrian Mark	(address in Blaby District)		Michael T Wilkins (+)	Elizabeth J Perry (++)
REEVES Ken	(address in Blaby District)		Daniel Robinson (+)	Helen L Robinson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Sapcote Pavilion, Sapcote Recreation Ground, Hinckley Road, Sapcote	5	AE-1 to AE-2762

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of County Councillors.