SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Blaby

Police & Crime Commissioner Election 2 May 2024

Hours of Poll: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Blaby Parish Church Centre, Church Street, Blaby, Leicester	1	A1-1 to A1-272
Blaby Parish Church Centre, Church Street, Blaby, Leicester	1	A2-1 to A2-548
Littlethorpe Village Hall, Biddle Road, Littlethorpe, Leicester	2	AA-1 to AA-1485
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Desford Road, Narborough	3	AB-1 to AB-1400
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Desford Road, Narborough	3	AC-2 to AC-1207
The Pastures Primary School, Thornhills, Narborough, Leicester	4	AD-1 to AD-2445/1
Sapcote Pavilion, Sapcote Recreation Ground, Hinckley Road, Sapcote	5	AE-1 to AE-2755/1
Sharnford Evergreen Hall, Leicester Road, Sharnford, Leicester	6	AF1-1 to AF1-175
Sharnford Evergreen Hall, Leicester Road, Sharnford, Leicester	6	AF2-1 to AF2-820
Sharnford Evergreen Hall, Leicester Road, Sharnford, Leicester	6	AF3-1 to AF3-32
Stoney Stanton Village Community Hall, New Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicester	7	AG-1 to AG-3313
Thurlaston Village Hall, Desford Road, Thurlaston, Leicester	8	AH1-1 to AH1-29
Thurlaston Village Hall, Desford Road, Thurlaston, Leicester	8	AH2-1 to AH2-596
Whetstone Memorial Hall, High Street, Whetstone, Leicester	9	AI-1 to AI-2462
Whetstone Memorial Hall, High Street, Whetstone, Leicester	9	AJ-1 to AJ-1571
Springwell, Whetstone Baptist Church, Dog and Gun Lane, Whetstone	10	AK-1 to AK-1424
Blaby Congregational Church, Park Road, Blaby	11	B-1 to B-408

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2024

Julia Smith Local Returning Officer

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Blaby Congregational Church, Park Road, Blaby	11	C-1 to C-1206
Blaby Methodist Church Hall, Winchester Road, Blaby, Leicester	12	D-1 to D-2759
Park House - Station 1, Stamford Street, Glenfield, Leicester	13A	DK-1 to DK-1949
Park House - Station 1, Stamford Street, Glenfield, Leicester	13A	DO-1 to DO-1278
Park House - Station 2, Stamford Street, Glenfield, Leicester	13B	DL-1 to DL-2174
The Hall School, Glenfield Frith Drive, Glenfield	14	DM-1 to DM-1203
The Hall School, Glenfield Frith Drive, Glenfield	14	DN-1 to DN-1581
Kirby Muxloe Village Hall, Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester	15	DP-1 to DP-3473
Kirby Muxloe Village Hall, Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester	15	DQ-1 to DQ-351
Fossebrook Primary School, Holmfield Avenue West, Leicester Forest East	16	DR2-1 to DR2-481
Stafford Leys Community Centre - Station 1, Stafford Leys Primary School, Stafford Leys, Leicester Forest East	17A	DS-1 to DS-729
Stafford Leys Community Centre - Station 2, Stafford Leys Primary School, Stafford Leys, Leicester Forest East	17B	DT-1 to DT-3820
St. Andrews Church, Hinckley Road, Leicester Forest East, Leicester	18	DS1-1 to DS1-460
Millfield Community Nursery, Millfield L.E.A.D. Academy, Hat Road, Braunstone Town	19	G-1 to G-1997
Braunstone Civic Centre, 209 Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester	20	H1-1 to H1-2160
St. Crispin`s Church, Edward Avenue, Braunstone Town	21	H2-1 to H2-1995
Riverside Football Pavilion, Near Ellesmere College, 44 Braunstone Lane East, Leicester	22	I-1 to I-1064
Braunstone West Social Centre, St Marys Avenue, Braunstone Town, Leicester	23	J-1 to J-1600
Thorpe Astley Community Centre, off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley	24	K1-1 to K1-2660
Thorpe Astley Community Centre, off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley	24	K2-1 to K2-172
Braunstone Town Childrens Centre, Kingsway North, Braunstone Town, Leicester	25	L-1 to L-815
Cosby Village Hall, Park Road, Cosby, Leicestershire	26	M-1 to M-2728
Countesthorpe Village Hall, Station Road, Countesthorpe, Leicester	27	N-1 to N-1809
Methodist Church Hall, Wigston Street, Countesthorpe, Leicester	28	O-1 to O-2009
Countesthorpe Academy, Winchester Road, Countesthorpe, Leicester	29	P-1 to P-2104
Croft Community Centre, Croft C of E Primary School, Brookes Avenue, Croft	30	Q1-1 to Q1-1309

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2024

Julia Smith Local Returning Officer

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Croft Community Centre, Croft C of E Primary School, Brookes Avenue, Croft	30	Q2-1 to Q2-24
Elmesthorpe Village Hall, Wilkinson Lane, Elmesthorpe, Leicester	31	R-1 to R-574
St. Johns Community Centre, Packhorse Drive, Enderby, Leicester	32	S-1 to S-1729
Enderby Civic Centre, King Street, Enderby	33	T1-1 to T1-1814
Enderby Civic Centre, King Street, Enderby	33	U-1 to U-1204
Lubbesthorpe Community Hub, Tay Road, Lubbesthorpe, Leicestershire	34	T2-1 to T2-1553
Glen Parva War Memorial Hall, Dorothy Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester	35	V-1 to V-1020
Glen Parva War Memorial Hall, Dorothy Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester	35	W-1 to W-1956
Parkland Primary School, St. Thomas' Road, South Wigston, Leicester	36	X-1 to X-1341
Huncote Community Centre, Huncote Community Primary School, Denman Lane, Huncote	37	Y-1 to Y-1619
Mobile Unit at The Dog & Gun, 41 Main Street, Kilby, Leicester	38	Z-1 to Z-233